About LVR Management

LVR Management began in 1982 as a real estate sales company in Bell County, Texas. Our original company name was Leon Valley Realty after the Leon River valley region on the outskirts of Temple where we are still located.

Our company has been a family business for over three decades, with over 50 years of combined Real Estate management experience. Our services have expanded over the years and now include Real Estate Management, Development, and Construction.

LVR Management specializes in residential property management and development, with property management as our core business. Many real estate companies offer management services as a side business while their main business is real estate sales. In many cases, you are dealing with a hired associate while the company’s owner focuses on sales. The only sales that we participate in are the sales and purchasing of properties for our existing clients. This allows us to devote our time and efforts on our main business—the management of rental units.

OUR TEAM

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONALS

David Patterson

David Patterson

Broker / Owner

Phone: 254-771-2228 Email: david@lvrmgt.com
Tracie Tedrow

Tracie Tedrow

Accounting Administrator

Phone: 254-771-2228 Email: tracie@lvrmgt.com
Timm White

Timm White

Maintenance Operations Supervisor

Phone: 254-771-2228 Email: timm@lvrmgt.com
Tasha Valerio

Tasha Valerio

Leasing Supervisor / Licensed REA

Phone: 254-771-2228 Email: tasha@lvrmgt.com
Elizabeth Garza

Elizabeth Garza

Leasing Consultant

Phone: 254-771-2228 Email: elizabeth@lvrmgt.com

Crystal Portillo

Account Specialist

Phone: 254-771-2228 Email: crystal@lvrmgt.com
Bobby Malina

Bobby Malina

Senior Maintenance Technician

Phone: 254-771-2228
Roland Speck

Roland Speck

Maintenance Technician

Phone: 254-771-2228
Ronald Speck

Ronald Speck

Maintenance Technician

Phone: 254-771-2228

Compare

Enter your keyword